Woodview

2018 Results


Friday, August 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 17
Woodview 4
 
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 15
Courtice 8
 
Monday, July 30, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 8
Kedron 10
 
Monday, July 23, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 10
Kingside 0
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 12
Mackenzie 13
 
Monday, July 16, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 4
Woodview 8
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 7
Kedron 15
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kingside 10
Woodview 15
 
Monday, July 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Postponed
Mackenzie PPD
Woodview PPD
 
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 16
Courtice 6
 
Monday, June 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Kedron 17
Woodview 5
 
Monday, June 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 10
Kingside 11
 
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 7
Mackenzie 16
 
Monday, June 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Courtice 20
Woodview 12
 
Wednesday, June 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Woodview 2
Kedron 20
 
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Kingside 8
Woodview 16
 
Monday, May 28, 2018 @ 6:15pm
Final
Mackenzie 10
Woodview 5